Lucifer’s Fall Split Artwork and tracklisting

The artwork for the Lucifer’s Fall split has been revealed! The Mother Superior has created a great gothic piece with stunning typography.


We haven’t agreed on a running order, but the featured tracks will be as follows:

Myopic Empire:
1. Calm Before the Storm
2. Deceiver (Lucifer’s Fall cover)
3. Enslave

Lucifer’s Fall:
1. Whispered Words (Myopic Empire cover)
2. Dirty Shits Dirty Music (Rehearsal 19 Dec 2018)
3. Trident Steel (Rehearsal 19 Dec 2018)

Release date to be announced soon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: