Album title and release date

Road to Ruin 002 front 599

I am pleased to announce that the album will be called

Road to Ruin

and the tracklisting will be as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Nature’s Eye
  3. Wild One
  4. A Call for Silence
  5. The Mother Part I
  6. Parallel History
  7. Road to Ruin
  8. Buried
  9. Goodbye
  10. Outro

    The album will be released on CD and digital on 29th June 2019, and will be available from bandcamp (CD/download) or Amazon/Apple Music/GooglePlay (download only).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: